Cold Soup Recipes

— step-by-step recipes, women's secrets and useful tips

Flag of USA Flag of Russia
» » Cold soups

58
kCal

The main photo of the recipe Frigid beetroot

About section "Cold soups"

Recipes of cold soups are in many national cuisines of the world. Tasty, healthy, they can be both light and easy to prepare, and hearty, with a complex set of ingredients. They are especially good in the summer, in the heat, when you want coolness and freshness, but at any other time of the year it will be nice to eat a bowl of such a soup seasoned with fragrant spices, fresh herbs or a leaf of fragrant mint.

Cold soups are easy to digest and are well suited for dietary nutrition: nutritious, low-calorie and light, they will not only not spoil the figure, but will also help tone it. Due to the lack of heat treatment, many recipes preserve vitamins and useful substances of products - a real storehouse of health! Among the many cooking options there are suitable dishes for vegetarians, vegans and even raw foodists - take at least the famous gazpacho soup or light cucumber soup.

For true gourmets, soups with mushrooms, boiled meat, ham, bread, wine vinegar, avocado, lime and even cherry in wine were invented - everyone will find something special for themselves from all over the globe. Only the tarator, popular in Bulgaria and Macedonia, is able to pleasantly surprise with its unusual taste with a light spice of garlic and a touch of walnuts, and Spanish salmorejo will delight lovers of a hearty dinner.

The cuisine of the Slavic peoples is also rich in recipes of summer soups: [url = /1879-svekla-holodnik.html] beetroot [/ url], a cold store and, of course, everyone’s favorite okroshka: it can be cooked on kvass and kefir, with meat or chicken, lean, dietary and hearty - many families have their own "signature" way of preparing a refreshing soup.

Cold soups will add variety to the menu and decorate the table: these light dishes look beautiful and will not leave indifferent connoisseurs of good cuisine.

Mushroom sauce
22-12-2019, 16:04

Buckwheat with beef
21-12-2019, 22:18

Rice-free chicken meatballs
21-12-2019, 21:50

Chicken liver pate
21-12-2019, 12:58

Vegetable ratatouille
20-12-2019, 22:24

Latest reviews


Pork ham in foil

31-12-2019 AraVos
And this we have prepared for this recipe today — 31-12-2019 Weight: 8.5 ...

Dolma with grape leaves

25-09-2019 Asot
wah wah wah. I want dolma, just like this one, with sour cream with garlic ...

Pig in the oven

23-09-2019 Karpis
It’s clear that the dish is delicious! You’ll cook this every day)) For ...

Edible christmas tree

12-12-2013 markos
I liked it with cheese and cucumbers. Effectively stand ...

Liver cake

08-12-2013 lenok
Today finally decided to cook a liver cake for this recipe. The most ...

Pig in the oven

02-12-2013 Sen
Thanks so much for the recipe! It looks very appetizing! No money sorry ...
Recipes © 2011–2020 VosMarket

Рецепты холодных супов

— пошаговые кулинарные рецепты, диеты и советы

VosMarket » Рецепты супов » Холодные супы

О разделе "Холодные супы"

Рецепты холодных супов есть во многих национальных кухнях мира. Вкусные, полезные, они могут быть как легкими и простыми в приготовлении, так и сытными, со сложным набором ингредиентов. Особенно хороши они летом, в жару, когда хочется прохлады и свежести, но и в любое другое время года будет приятно съесть тарелочку такого супа, приправленного ароматными специями, свежей зеленью или листиком душистой мяты.

Холодные супы легко усваиваются и хорошо подходят для диетического питания: питательные, низкокалорийные и легкие, они не только не испортят фигуру, но и помогут привести ее в тонус. Благодаря отсутствию тепловой обработки во многих рецептах сохраняются витамины и полезные вещества продуктов – настоящий кладезь здоровья! Среди множества вариантов приготовления есть подходящие блюда для вегетарианцев, веганов и даже сыроедов - взять хотя бы знаменитый суп гаспачо или легкий огуречный суп.

Для истинных гурманов придуманы супы с грибами, отварным мясом, ветчиной, хлебом, винным уксусом, авокадо, лаймом и даже вишней в вине – каждый найдет для себя что-то особенное со всех уголков земного шара. Один только таратор, популярный в Болгарии и Македонии, способен приятно удивить своим необычным вкусом с легкой пряностью чеснока и ноткой грецких орехов, а испанский сальморехо порадует любителей сытного обеда.

Кухня славянских народов тоже богата рецептами летних супов: свекольник, холодник и, разумеется, всеми любимая окрошка: ее можно готовить и на квасе, и на кефире, с мясом или курицей, постную, диетическую и сытную – во многих семьях есть свой собственный «фирменный» способ приготовления освежающего супа.

Холодные супы внесут разнообразие в меню и украсят стол: эти легкие блюда красиво выглядят и не оставят равнодушными ценителей хорошей кухни.

Последние отзывы


Бисквит со сгущенкой

27-04-2021 Настя
Какой диаметр формы? ...

Жареная крапива

20-04-2021 Stan Nubarashen
С крапивой ясно, есть много похожих рецептов. А вот то, что можно пить ...

Мозги жареные рецепт

18-04-2021 Галина
Да, грамматика хромает ... А рецепт простой - это хорошо! ...

Домашний майонез без яиц

15-04-2021 AraVos
Мы рады, что Вам понравился рецепт. ...

Домашний майонез без яиц

14-04-2021 Гость Елена
Попробовала( яйца закончились в доме),очень даже вкусно получилось.. ...

Пирожки с рисом и яйцом

29-03-2021 Нубар
Спасибо за рецепт! Пирожки получились вкусные. ...