Hot drinks

— step-by-step recipes, women's secrets and useful tips

Flag of USA Flag of Russia
» Hot drinks

47
kCal

The main photo of the recipe Tea with goji berries

About section "Hot drinks"

With the fast pace of modern life, often there is not enough time for a full sleep. Therefore, tonic and hot drinks have become very popular.
What do you drink most often? Of course coffee.
The driver, leaving on a long journey in the morning, the student after sleepless nights before the exam and many other people tend to drink a cup of coffee in the morning, but stronger. There is a strong belief that this drink invigorates. But is this really so? Let's try to figure it out.

Does coffee invigorate? Or "If you want to sleep soundly, have a cup of coffee and go to bed."
The effect of energy gives caffeine, which is contained in the outer shell of grain. And it acts only 25-30 minutes. During this period, a person's blood vessels narrow and, as a result, blood pressure rises. But the vessels of the kidneys expand. After 30 minutes, another substance begins to act - theobromine. And it causes drowsiness and low blood pressure, as well as impaired renal function.
This factor is associated with the fact that the greatest number of accidents occurs approximately 40-50 minutes after leaving the road. The driver drinks coffee in the morning, rides briskly for 30 minutes, and then begins to fall asleep under the action of theobromine.
And one more important fact. Very often, the top of coffee beans is removed and used to produce caffeine-containing drugs. And from what is left, they make coffee. Accordingly, such a drink does not contribute to any vigor. Therefore, contrary to popular belief, instant coffee can be drunk calmly at night. Also, instant coffee does not cause an increase in pressure, so hypertensive patients can use it without fear.
Coffee has a diuretic effect and can cause dehydration. Therefore, after a cup of this drink, you should definitely drink a cup of cold water. This rule is followed in all good coffee houses.
And, good news for the fair sex: coffee absolutely does not contain calories, provided that it is consumed without sugar and cream.

Tea is a refreshing drink

But black or green tea does not have theobromine in it, so it is good to use it as a tonic. Tea leaves contain thein. This substance is similar to caffeine, but acts for a longer time. Therefore, after tea, a person does not fall asleep much longer.
Residents of China, Thailand and other countries share an interesting fact that tea brewed in milk has the best invigorating effect. After drinking a cup of this drink, you can stay awake the whole night. And they cook it like this:

Milk tea

Pour tea, sugar and pour a small amount of water into a teapot, pan or other vessel. Bring to a boil, add a little milk and wait until it boils again. Then again pour cold milk and bring to a boil. This is repeated until the vessel is full.

Is it worth brewing tea a second time

Drinking tea that has stood for a day or has been brewed several times is strictly prohibited. It contains substances that adversely affect the work of the digestive tract.
But rinsing with old tea of ​​the mouth will help with ulcers or gum disease. They also have good eye wash for conjunctivitis. And the used tea bags will remove the "bags" under the eyes.
Each person has situations when you really want to sleep, but you need to stay awake. And this is understandable: after all, the pace of life is accelerating more and more, time flies unnoticed. Therefore, coffee and tea have become very popular among hot drinks. But as a tonic drink, the second should be preferred.

Mushroom sauce
22-12-2019, 16:04

Buckwheat with beef
21-12-2019, 22:18

Rice-free chicken meatballs
21-12-2019, 21:50

Chicken liver pate
21-12-2019, 12:58

Vegetable ratatouille
20-12-2019, 22:24

Pork ham in foil
9-12-2019, 00:02

Ishli Kufta
16-12-2019, 10:17

Buckwheat with beef
21-12-2019, 22:18

Latest reviews


Pork ham in foil

31-12-2019 AraVos
And this we have prepared for this recipe today — 31-12-2019 Weight: 8.5 ...

Dolma with grape leaves

25-09-2019 Asot
wah wah wah. I want dolma, just like this one, with sour cream with garlic ...

Pig in the oven

23-09-2019 Karpis
It’s clear that the dish is delicious! You’ll cook this every day)) For ...

Edible christmas tree

12-12-2013 markos
I liked it with cheese and cucumbers. Effectively stand ...

Liver cake

08-12-2013 lenok
Today finally decided to cook a liver cake for this recipe. The most ...

Pig in the oven

02-12-2013 Sen
Thanks so much for the recipe! It looks very appetizing! No money sorry ...
Recipes © 2011–2019 VosMarket.ru

Рецепты горячих напитков

— пошаговые кулинарные рецепты, диеты и советы

VosMarket » Горячие напитки

О разделе "Горячие напитки"

При быстром темпе современной жизни часто не хватает времени на полноценный сон. Поэтому тонизирующие и горячие напитки стали весьма популярны.
Что чаще всего пьют? Конечно же кофе.
Водитель, выезжая утром в дальнюю дорогу, студент после бессонных ночей перед экзаменом и многие другие люди стремятся утром выпить чашечку кофе, да покрепче. Существует устойчивое мнение, что этот напиток бодрит. Но действительно ли это так? Попробуем разобраться.

Бодрит ли кофе? Или «Если хочешь крепко спать, чашку кофе – и в кровать».
Эффект бодрости дает кофеин, который содержится во внешней оболочке зерна. И действует он всего 25-30 минут. В этот период у человека сужаются сосуды и, как следствие, повышается давление. А вот сосуды почек расширяются. После 30 минут начинает действовать другое вещество – теобромин. И вызывает оно сонливость и понижение давления, а также нарушение работы почек.
С этим фактором связано то, что наибольшее количество аварий происходит примерно через 40-50 минут после выезда в дорогу. Водитель утром выпивает кофе, 30 минут едет бодро, а потом начинает засыпать под действием теобромина.
И еще один важный факт. Очень часто верхнюю часть зерен кофе снимают и используют для производства лекарств, содержащих кофеин. А из того, что осталось, делают кофе. Соответственно, такой напиток вообще никакой бодрости не способствует. Поэтому, вопреки устоявшемуся мнению, растворимый кофе можно спокойно пить на ночь. Также, растворимый кофе не вызывает повышение давления, так что гипертоникам можно употреблять его без опаски.
Кофе имеет мочегонный эффект и может вызвать обезвоживание. Поэтому после чашки этого напитка обязательно следует выпить чашку холодной воды. Этого правила придерживаются во всех хороших кофейнях.
И, радостная новость для представительниц прекрасного пола: кофе абсолютно не содержит калорий при условии, что употребляется без сахара и сливок.

Чай – напиток бодрости

А вот черный или зеленый чай не имеет в себе теобромина, поэтому его хорошо использовать в качестве тонизирующего напитка. В чайных листьях содержится теин. Это вещество похоже на кофеин, но действует более продолжительное время. Поэтому после чая человек не засыпает гораздо дольше.
Жители Китая, Таиланда и других стран делятся интересным фактом, что наилучшим бодрящим эффектом обладает чай, заваренный на молоке. Выпив чашку этого напитка, можно бодрствовать целую ночь. А готовят его так:

Чай на молоке

В чайник, кастрюлю или другой сосуд засыпают чай, сахар и заливают небольшим количеством воды. Доводят до кипения, подливают немного молока и ждут, пока снова закипит. Затем снова льют холодное молоко и доводят до кипения. Так повторяют до тех пор, пока сосуд не наполнится.

Стоит ли заваривать чай второй раз

Употребление чая, который простоял сутки или был заварен несколько раз запрещено категорически. В нем содержатся вещества, которые отрицательно действуют на работу ЖКТ.
А вот полоскание старым чаем рта поможет при язвах или воспалении десен. Им также хорошо промывать глаза от конъюнктивита. А использованные чайные пакетики уберут «мешки» под глазами.
У каждого человека бывают ситуации, когда очень хочется спать, а нужно бодрствовать. И это объяснимо: ведь темп жизни все более ускоряется, время летит незаметно. Поэтому кофе и чай стали очень популярны среди горячих напитков. Но в качестве именно тонизирующего напитка следует отдавать предпочтение второму.

Последние отзывы


Шоколадный торт с вишней

23-05-2020 Людмила
Все очень запутанно не понятно сколько ингредиентов нужно на крем про ...

Оливье классический

04-05-2020 Юра
Классический "Оливье" состоит из совсем иных ингредиентов. А ...

Маринад для свинины

03-05-2020 Marinad
Рекомендую не солить в принципе маринад, чтобы мясо получилось сочнее. ...

Шоколадный торт с вишней

02-05-2020 Гость Елена
Сеачала запуталась, потом морочилась 3 часа, торт вышел сладкий и не ...

Шарлотка с ревенем

30-04-2020 Ирина Барабаш
Ну что ж вы так. Я написала вам шарлотку с яблоками. Вы обещали эту статью ...

Советский коржик

29-04-2020 Татьяна
Благодарю! Классный рецепт, мама давно ностальгировала по советским ...
Кулинарные рецепты © 2011–2020 VosMarket